Genre: Rock'n'Roll
Source: CD
Country: Spain
Year: 2015 (1965)
Country: United Kingdom
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:30:00

01. Presentación
02. Twist & Shout
03. She's A Woman
04. Can't Buy Me Love
05. I'm A Loser
06. I Wanna Be Your Man
07. A Hard Day's Night
08. Baby's In Black
09. Rock And Roll Music
10. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
11. I Feel Fine
12. Ticket To Ride
13. Long Tall Sally


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 14:28 0 views

View more albums of The Beatles